Early Christmas Gift :)

So one of the items on my Christmas wishlist was a new phone because as I said earlier, my last one was stolen. I’ve been saving up from my salary and my beautiful and loving mama was kind enough to give me some money and viola! I have my new phone 🙂

It’s a Blackberry. My dream phone would have been an iPhone but the BB will do for now. Soon and very soon, I’ll be able to afford any damn phone I want. (P.s it feels so good to actually be EARNING money even if it isn’t so much)

I’m at a lounge for a friend’s performance and I’m blogging from my new phone. Gotta love technology! 🙂

Xxx

Leave a Reply

